## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Forbes Count Centre

Area: Forbes Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 9 Counts Required: 10 Quota: 554



'	<u> </u>	
	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
JELBART Michael	ELECTED* 9	COUNT 10
PENNY Ron	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
SMITH Nathan	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 7
MATTISKE Brian	ELECTED 3	COUNT 3
NICHOLSON Jeff	ELECTED 4	COUNT 4
LEACH Rawson	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
BOOTH Dennis	ELECTED 6	COUNT 8
MALLOY Michael	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 6
FALCONER Graham	ELECTED* 7	COUNT 10
HODGES Courtney	**	COUNT 10
MILLER Graeme	ELECTED 5	COUNT 8
MILLER Phyllis	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
ROYLANCE Chris	ELECTED* 8	COUNT 10
GLASSON Yvonne	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 8

Candidate(s) marked \* elected at count 10 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

**Date Generated:** 11/09/2012 07:24 pm Page 1 of 1